

ST. MARY'S RES. CENTRAL SCHOOL Poojappura, Trivandrum

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023-24

1	Dr.Anila Sarosh	Member Secretary (Head of the School)
2	Mr.Kumara Mohan.G	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, Aakkulam
3	Mrs. Maithreyi Rajesh	Principal Arya Central School, Pattom
4	Dr.Ambily Paul	Parent Representative
5	Mr. Rakesh.N	Parent Representative
6	Dr.Parvathy Menon	Asst. Professor
7	Mrs.Soumya Babu.H	College Lecturer
8	Mrs.Neena V S	Teacher Representative
9	Mrs.Jessy Nair G K	Teacher Representative
10	Mrs.Padma Ganesh	Member
11	Mr. P.J.Mathew	Member
12	Mr.Jacob Varghese	Member
13	Mr.Sunil Gopinath	Member
14	Mr. M.Ramesh	Member
15	Mr. Sasi Kumar R.S	Member
16	Mr. Ajith Kumar.R	Member